Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Reem is by far the best dealership staff member we have ever met! She took great time with us and even remembered us when we took a bit of a pause with looking. She knew the exact vehicle we wanted and matched us up right away. Brent also helped out tremendously and allowed us to find exactly what we were looking for and getting us quickly taken care of. Thank you so much for your amazing team!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Got my car serviced and was helped by Kole. Super friendly staff! Was able to get in and out very quickly and efficiently. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Staff very professional and very helpful.we had a great experience. Ken the shuttle driver is awesome 5. Stars for Ken 🚘🚘

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Kole was very helpful and friendly. He did a great job for us today.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Kole was fantastic! He was running the show alone and was managing all the customers very well. He maintained a positive and bright attitude despite having a line of people waiting. He took the time to explain the vehicle health report to me and made sure I understood everything. I felt no pressure to complete any extras, but was very happy that they were able to complete some of things I did want right then. Kole even made sure I knew timelines for everything and there were no surprises. This has to be the best experience I have had there.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I have been going to Nissan Service for years with my vehicles. I always have a great experience. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I had a very pleasant experience at Nissan of Rochester. From the moment I arrived I was greeted with a smile. The communication was great throughout the process of having my vehicle worked on. I feel that they went way beyond to take care of me. Thank you Nissan of Rochester for keeping my old pickup on the road!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Best sales man ever! Got me in to a car I love while making the experience so awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Wonderful customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I can’t begin to tell you how pleased I was with my purchase experience at Nissan of Rochester. From start to finish the staff was friendly, personable, and professional every step of the way. Starting with Sales Professional Adam Hussein regarding my interest in a 2023 Rogue for my son. Adam McCabe the Finance Manager was equally impressive. I appreciated his laid-back personable style. His communication, thoroughness on warranty details, and efficiency during the purchase process was excellent. The presentation of value-add programs for peace of mind for my son during his ownership was comprehensive and practical. The General Manager ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Work done quickly and with expertise

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Always a great experience. I have been going to this Nissan dealership since 2014. Never disappointed.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

VERY CLEAN WORK AREAS AND FRIENDLY WORKERS. LOOKING FORWARD TO COME BACK AGAIN.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I came in for regular oil change and maintenance. I asked about a part that was supposed to be back ordered from 8 months ago when I purchased my car and was was to be fixed as terms of the purchase. They had no record of the order. They did order it the day of maintenance and I was messaged a few days later the part was in and I scheduled a day to have it installed.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Amazing customer service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Kole Smith is the best! Very kind and thorough!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

They worked well with fixing the issue and giving a loner car so I could go home😁

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Kole did a great job of explaining the services. Very cordial and professional. Kole would be a great salesperson down the road.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

My car repairs are complete. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They make sure I know what my car needs are and what it’s going to cost. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

The guys, very helpful I've dealt with Kole Smith and Tegin Erickson have been tremendously helpful in guiding me through the repair of my vehicle. They were always very kind and professional throughout, thank you Nissan Rochester for your service and great staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Cole was very professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Thank you guys so much for the help finding the beautiful 2023 Ariya! I love it so much and it is absolutely the most perfect car for me!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Tegin is a very professional and pleasant person to work with. She listened to and followed through on addressing my concerns, kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle, and she and the entire team at Nissan of Rochester made sure I was comfortable while I waited. Thank you to everyone there for your excellent customer service and care for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Service department was great, however I don't care for the minor issues my truck has won't be taken care of. Follow up call from Nissan, and they are looking into the issues with the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

i have great customer experiences with Daryl Steele

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great customer service every time.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I can not say enough great things about Daryl Steele one of the sales professional here. He showed us what we asked for and more. Greatful he did!! We ended up settling on a beautiful 2021 AWD, Nissan rogue, SV. I mean all my husband and I could think of say to each other was WOW 🤩 and was still within our budget! Adam does a great job with helping you understand all the financing that goes behind with purchasing a vehicle. We will definitely be referring people here and will be returning customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Excellent service from Jacob at Nissan of Rochester today. He worked with his team to diagnose a complex problem. Got everything fixed. Kept me posted at ever step along the way.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Kole provided great customer service! He even helped me out with a new car benefit that I didn't know I had!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I asked the dealership to look up Pasa service to my truck and they were very helpful in this area. Everyone was great during my vist.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Better than 5 stars

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Jacob and the Nissan Crew that worked on my vehicle were very kind, professional and didn’t try to upsell me anything beyond the repair I came in for. They made sure I understood what needed to be fixed and kept me updated on when it would be completed.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

A pleasant experience, knowledgeable workers, clean waiting area. Everything I look for.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

He is great to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Thank you to my trusty service advisor Jacob who went above and beyond with some recent repairs my car needed. It was a couple things not covered by my extended warranty--though he worked hard with the warranty company to try and get them to change their mind (they wouldn't). I was able to get in a few days earlier than planned once the part arrived. I like that I have a consistent individual that I trust to handle my car repairs. Everyone I encounter there in the service department is helpful. Check them out!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Was not expecting to purchase a Nissan when I woke up that morning, but they found a good price for me that was within my budget and everything worked out nicely. Everyone in the facility, from the sales staff to the service guys were very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I had an excellent experience with Jacob! He was so friendly and explained everything to me. I’ll definitely go there again!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Very curtious and accomidating.Made me feel more than a customer! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Had a great experience buying a second hand car here. They got everything in order before the sale (the hood was broken and was fixed without extra costs)! Didn’t feel pressured at all and was an overal excellent experience, special thanks to Daryl for helping us throughout the process!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Jacob was very thorough and attentive. Great experience. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I just bought my car here from yesterday and their service was amazing!! I drove over an hour originally to test drive a jeep which I ended up not liking. O’keth showed me this car and I fell in love!! The people there were nice and easy to talk too, The buying process was so fast and easy!! And I couldn’t be happier with this dealership. They have such helpful employees who will treat you the way the way you want to be treated and will greet you the second you walk into their dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Jacob and the team at Nissan are great. They explain what is needed/recommended and always share the good news on my cars condition. A++ great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Service visit was for a recall issue which was handled prompt & timely. Service desk attendant explained what needed to be done, how long it would take & offered a free safety inspection & car wash. Very pleased with overall experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Very friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great experience from the moment we arrived! Comfortable waiting area with drinks and snacks. Also a nice area for children to play.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

N/A

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Jacob took care of me for an oil change today and could not have gotten better care! Thanks Jacob!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Jacob was great. They always take care of my truck like it's their own. Thanks team Nissan

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Daryl was super easy to work with! Very quick responses and flexible with all our questions. We were out of town buyers who drove in to see the car but he helped us with a walk around and questions before we even had to leave our house! Super nice guy! Highly recommend Daryl as he’s been an honest person with us and been kind throughout the process!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Tiegen was amazing and my saving grace to help me get my car up and running before I had to leave out of state. There was so much stress and she calmed me down and was reassuring with every step of the way. The team at Nissan was all around AMAZING, and did great work !

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Everyone here has been so nice and helpful. John Potter helped me pick out a great car!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Being a client at Nissan is just better, some people doesn't have Nissan application so they might not know what's going on with their car, like the system, tires, sensors, screen, and even the lights, so they called me to check on my car and schedule an appointment, which is really good, I am happy to be a customer at Nissan dealership especially because they have such a good employees, I always deal with David and he is always trying to help me finding the best way to cover the service at a short amount of time. I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

We just made our second purchase from Nissan of Rochester and they exceeded our expectations with the best possible service! They worked extremely hard to give me the best trade in value for my old vehicle AND got our new payment well below our expectations. Adam was so honest and truthful and made everything happen to give us the best deal for us! We were so welcomed and treated well, it was nice to not feel all the pressure and burden that can come with buying a car. Everything they stated, is what happened! Honest car people 100% here!! Our experiences ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I am a 77 year old widow and have never bought a car by myself. My husband let me pick the color but he chose the rest. I was very nervous about working with a dealer. But Daryl changed that right away. He drove the car from Rochester to where I live. After showing me all the things I needed to know, I drove it on streets and Highways that I was comfortable with and knew I had the right car and the right dealer to work with. The entire process took most of his work hours but he never pushed ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Tegin could not have been better to work with. The service took longer than either of us expected, but she was very helpful in keeping me posted on the progress.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

They worked fast and they are very friendly people!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Nissan Rochester hands down the best Nissan in Minnesota. They provide a comfortable environment and explain things in everyday language.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

This was a terrific experience! They were so friendly and welcoming and made us feel like we were actually a priority! I called and they didn’t have any times available, but did the next four days. She asked if I could hold a moment, after I told her I worked the next few days, and she got back on the phone and said to go ahead and bring my car in…but it may take a bit longer then normal. We got there and they had us in and out in less then an hour and a half, which ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Thanks for your service, looking forward to doing more business with you guys, I own two Nissans will start bringing them there. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Prompt and courteous service. The mechanics here are top notch!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

THey took care of me. Nice lounge area, good coffee machine, a place to re charge my phone, and the service work was good and timely.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Jacob is very knowledgeable polite and always very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Tegin was very helpful and pleasant. Answered all my questions and didn’t pressure me to purchase any services that I didn’t need.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Easy, efficient, and educational. I appreciate the level of care Tegin took with ensuring proper care of my vehicle and answering all of my questions! She made sure I understood everything that would be happening with my car and everything I would need to go going forward! Give this girl a raise! She will keep me coming back because of her level of care!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Nissan was great and communicating and fixing my car fast. Tegin was also amazing and is so kind and genuinely seems to care for her customers. I will continue to go here for my car service I feel they are honest and don’t try to overcharge their customers for most maintenance and basic repairs.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle and our sale rep, Daryl S, was really easy to work with. I have also had the pleasure of interacting with their maintenance/service team and it is a well-organized and professional service operation. (I also appreciated that the WiFi in the waiting area is reliable, with desk spaces to camp out and work.)

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Top notch service can be had here. Staff is knowledgeable, professional, kind and caring. They kept me updated though out my service on my car and were able to diagnose and fix the problem in a very timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Friendly, overall good experience with Jacob in service. David was also helpful and knowledgable with questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Very professional and courteous. Explained what services were recommended in detail.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Very friendly and accommodating!!! Answered all my questions!!! Delivered my car too!! Best customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

The service department is always kind, courteous and thorough. They work with me to find a time that is convenient. They are efficient in getting my car needs taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Tegan, like always has been amazing. Customer service is top notch. Always willing to work with me. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Tyra, Merlin, and Brent are A1 folks that were cordial, up front, and honest. They went above and beyond to fulfill my needs on the truck that I wanted. You can’t go wrong so stop by or call if you are in need of a new or used vehicle. I’m in Atlanta and Nissan of Rochester is now my first choice for the next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

This place is the best, friendly and knowledgeable people always ready to answer any questions you have with a smile.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Jacob and Tegin always make going to Nissan worth it. They are both super helpful and friendly and always give me the best deals. The mechanic techs are also super great. And plus they all love my dog Archie. Out of al the dealers I’ve gone to they always keep me coming back! Jake and Tegin are great


Leave Us A Review